Staff

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Scott Merrow
Interim President and CEO, COO
312-913-1700 x430 / 312-913-1848 Fax
scott.merrow@chicagoyouthcenters.org

Kari Lusk-Basick
Sr. Vice President of Finance and Compliance/Controls
312-913-1700 x421 / 312-913-1800 Fax
kari@chicagoyouthcenters.org

Kate Tillotson
VP of Development & Communications
312-913-1700 x440 / 312-913-1800 Fax
kate.tillotson@chicagoyouthcenters.org

ACCOUNTING

312-913-1700 / 312-913-1818 Fax

Sandra Lias
Accounting Clerk
sandra.lias@chicagoyouthcenters.org

Daniel Salgado
Controller
daniel.salgado@chicagoyouthcenters.org

DEVELOPMENT

312-913-1700 / 312-913-1800 Fax

Kaitlin Newman
Development Services Specialist
312-913-1700 x424
kaitlin.newman@chicagyouthcenters.org 

Shannon Smith Page
Director of Communications
312-913-1700 x451
shannon.page@chicagoyouthcenters.org

Lauren Robinson
Director of Development Services
312-913-1700 x450
lauren.robinson@chicagoyouthcenters.org

PROGRAM OPERATIONS

312-913-1700 / 312-913-1800 Fax

Latasha Battie
Program Director, Community Schools
latasha.battie@chicagoyouthcenters.org

Talina Carter-Bowie
Early Childhood Director of Programs & Operations
talina.carter-bowie@chicagoyouthcenters.org

Wanda Doucet
Director of Early Childhood Education
wanda@chicagoyouthcenters.org

Brigitte Garrett
Administrative Assistant
brigitte.garrett@chicagoyouthcenters.org

Erika Lewis
Family Service Worker
erika.lewis@chicagoyouthcenters.org

Celeste Matthews
Health/Nutrition Coordinator
celeste.matthews@chicagoyouthcenters.org

Dion Rogers
Education and Disability Coordinator
dion.rogers@chicagoyouthcenters.org

Nina Rudolph-Davis
Social Service Coordinator
ndavis@chicagoyouthcenters.org

Steven Willis
STEM Program Manager
773-731-0444
steven.willis@chicagoyouthcenters.org

Monica Wizgird
Arts & Innovation Coordinator
312-326-2282
monica.wizgird@chicagoyouthcenters.org

Piotr Wojnicz
ESI Program & Quality Assurance Manager
773-268-3815
piotr.wojnicz@chicagoyouthcenters.org

HUMAN RESOURCES

312-913-1700 / 312-913-1857 Fax

Nichele Peck-Glaspie
Sr. Director of Human Resources
nichele.peck-glaspie@chicagoyouthcenters.org